21
Apr
08

Squeery the Squirrel went leap*leap*leap* and we all went home for tea

This squirrel has a crush on me for some reason. Marco thought that I was making the whole thing up and so I caught him again assaulting my air conditioner and snapped this picture as proof. He comes and sits on my air conditioner and scratches on my window.  Uhhh, the squirrel not Marco! He’s also got round the unit where the spacer is and scratched holes into the pliable plastic. I’ve concluded that this squirrel is utterly mad.  And yes, I’ve considered that it might be my mother reincarnated reminding to get out of the house.

0 Responses to “Squeery the Squirrel went leap*leap*leap* and we all went home for tea”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

April 2008
M T W T F S S
    Jun »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Blog Stats

  • 10,741 hits

Recent Comments

jemmies on Driving Miss Big Lips

Top Clicks

  • None

the archive

Flickr Photos

More Photos

